Board of Directors

Brian Nabeta                          Head Coach/CEO                         Brian.Nabeta@dartswimming.com

Stephen Adams                     President                                        Stephen.Adams@dartswimming.com

Rebecca Watson-Schroer   Treasurer                                         Rebecca.Watson-Schroer@dartswimming.com

Cherie Nabeta                       Secretary                                         Cherie.Nabeta@dartswimming.com

Liz Hastings                           Director of Fundraising                  Liz.Hastings@dartswimming.com

Stephanie Davis-Recio        Director of Volunteering                Stephanie.Recio@dartswimming.com

Justin Lomas                         At Large/Safe Sport                       Justin.Lomas@dartswimming.com

Dart_Badge_color_gradation.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Amazon Smile

916-572-5290

©2020 by DART Sacramento Swimming.